Show Data Solutions

Product & Services Company Info SHOWfocus Search Our Site
Event Registration
Pre-Show (Web + Manual)
Onsite (Web + Manual)
Kiosks & Self-Registration (Web Only)
Payment Processing (Check/CC)
Call Center/Telephone Support
Web Admin w/Real-Time Reporting
Mobile Admin (PDA)
Event Badges
Badge Printing (Pre-Show & Onsite)
Badge Stock (Paper & Plastic)
Badge Supplies (Holders & Lanyards)
Badge Organizers
Lead Management
Equipment
Lead Tracking
Options (Rent or Purchase)
WEBfocus Exhibitor Portal
Attendee Tracking
Equipment
Session Tracking & Credits
Options (Rent or Purchase)
WEBfocus Show Organizer Portal
Certificate Management
Event Surveys

 

 Experienced Trade Show and Conference Specialists!

 

Our staff is always ready to assist with your event. Once your event is placed on our schedule, we assign members of our team to make sure every detail is handled on time, every time. Bringing the best quality product and services to your event is the first step, but we do not stop there.

Our professional, courteous staff members ensure that our products and services are implemented flawlessly - making every event a success. Especially your next event!

 

 

 Key Staff Members

 

A list of our key staff members is provided below. Full biographies are available by clicking the staff member´s name. Feel free to contact us either via phone (direct numbers provided) or via email. If you need a quote for your event, please visit our Information Request page and provide us with as much information as possible. We will provide a detailed proposal within 1 business day - guaranteed!

 

 Name

Title

Direct Phone

Email Address

Patrick Loftus

Sales Manager

877-220-8211

ploftus@sdsreg.com

Paul Cassman

Web & DB Admin

800-608-2568 X207

pcassman@sdsreg.com

John Madson

Registration/Staffing Manager

800-608-2568 X205

jmadson@sdsreg.com

Gary Corker

Technical Services

800-608-2568 X206

gcorker@sdsreg.com

Coral Loftus

Operations Manager

800-608-2568 X203

cloftus@sdsreg.com

Registration Staff

Registration

800-608-2568 X202

registration@sdsreg.com

 

V:2.2 | Sunday, October 22, 2017

© 2017 Convention Retrieval Services, Inc. dba Show Data Solutions | All Rights Reserved